Olamide Unruly album Download

Olamide's Unruly album was released on August 8, 2023. It has a total of 15 tracks, with features from Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN (formerly Buju). The album is a mix of hip hop, Afrobeats, and dancehall, and it showcases Olamide's versatility as an artist. Some of the standout tracks on the album include "Celebrate", "Jinja", "Problem", "Gaza", "Doom", "Trumpet", "Come Alive", "New Religion", "Shibebe", "Mukulu", "Hardcore", "Supplier", "Life Goes On", and "No Worries".

The album has been met with positive reviews from critics, who have praised Olamide's creativity and musicianship. It has also been a commercial success, reaching number one on the Apple Music charts in Nigeria and Ghana.

Here is the tracklist for Olamide's Unruly album:

1. Celebrate - DOWNLOAD

2. Jinja - DOWNLOAD

3. Problem - DOWNLOAD

4. Gaza - DOWNLOAD

5. Doom - DOWNLOAD

6. Trumpet (feat. CKay) - DOWNLOAD

7. Come Alive (feat. BNXN) - DOWNLOAD

8. New Religion (feat. Asake) - DOWNLOAD

9. Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML) - DOWNLOAD

10. Mukulu (feat. Rema) - DOWNLOAD

11. Hardcore - DOWNLOAD

12. Supplier - DOWNLOAD

13. Life Goes On - DOWNLOAD

14. No Worries - DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment