WELCOME TO 9jaflaver



  • [Album] Flavour – “Flavour of Africa” ft. Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno & More (Song)
  • Last Updated on Aug 4, 2022 | 02:48 by Tommy

    Flavour Flavour of Africa

    The Flavour of Africa is Back!!!!.

    Multi-talented singer and waist dancer, Flavour releases his highly anticipated album titled “Flavour Of Africa“. This coming in after a long while off the music scene and the last music effort he had with singer Chidinma on their joint EP – 40Yrs.

    Chinedu Okoli (born 23 November 1983), better known by his stage name Flavour N’abania or simply Flavour, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. He began his musical career as a drummer for a local church. Flavour is popularly known across Africa and the world for his hit song “Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)”. He is currently signed to 2nite Entertainment.

    In 2005, he released his self-titled debut album N’abania. In 2010, Flavour released his second studio album Uplifted. It was supported by the singles “Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)”, “Adamma”, and “Oyi Remix”. The album’s success made Flavour one of Africa’s most sought out artists. In 2012 he released ‘Blessed’ Album and in 2017 another impressive album titled ‘Ijele’ (The Traveler).

    Today December 4, 2020, Flavour releases a new body of work, album titled “Flavour Of Africa“. The album is a 15 track music project which features; Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Odumeje, Phyno, Biggie Igba, Beenie Man, Waga G & Larry Gaga. It also has the guest act of Odumeje – The Liquid Metal.

    See Tracklisting below

    The Album opens with a song which introduces him as the Flavor, Spice of Africa before proceeding to share that he who findeth a good wife has gotten a good thing and obtained favour/blessings from the Lord. On the second track Flavour talks about the essence of having a Good Woman and taking proper care of her, holding her tight without losing God’s blessings. Women are confident and risk their all for the ones they love and whoever cherishes them.

    This album comprises of the Afrobeat, R’n’B, Afro-Hi-life and Afropop sound which got productions from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, Marvio, DJ Tunez and others. Flavour who sings fluently in Igbo switches between Igbo, English and Yoruba on this music project.

    Listen and Enjoy ‘Flavour Of Africa’ The Album

    STREAM/GET The Album

    Stream YouTube

    1. “Flavour of Africa


    2. “Good Woman


    3. “Berna” ft. Fally Ipupa and Tekno


    4. “Looking Nyash


    5. “Omo T’emi


    6. “Egwu Ndi Oma


    7. “Skit” ft. Odumeje


    8. “Doings” ft. Phyno


    9. “Product Of Grace


    10. “Umuigbo” ft. Biggie Igba


    11. “Sawa Sawa


    12. “Beer Parlor Discussions” ft. Waga Gee


    13. “Odoyewu


    14. “Ebube


    15. “Omeiheoma


    16. “Bestie” ft. Larry Gaaga


    The post [Album] Flavour – “Flavour of Africa” ft. Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno & More (Song) first appeared on tooXclusive.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment